Articles

Wishes for next semester

In Uncategorized on May 16, 2010 by Vikas

Now, having completed the semester I realized what stupid,idiotic and infinitely lame things we were supposed to do during the semester. So here is a list of things I would wish that they do not happen next semester.

  1. There should be no exams in which I am told to restrict my answer to one page(sarcastically… thought I should mention) or I am asked to draw neat schematics to explain something.
  2. I don’t want to give term paper and a presentation following it on the same topic.(this is the lamest thing to do)
  3. Please someone tell the faculty that giving so many notes to the copier is neither very paper friendly nor very student cash friendly.
  4. If a lab is baseless, please rip it off the timetable otherwise it is very boring and to top it off it wastes time for the full semester.

P.S:

1. I am writing this because I remember it vividly right now.

2. Others are also invited to add their grievances.

3. Pink Floyd’s another brick in the wall 2 is so apt here.

Leave a Reply

